AC/DC PWR/UP (POWER UP) 180gm Vinyl Lp Record NEW Sealed


or 4 payments of $15.75 with Wizit learn more

or 4 payments of $15.75 with Wizpay learn more

2 in stock

SKU: 284077393932 Category:


Gatefold cover, single disc 180gram black vinyl.

AC/DC will release their seventeenth full-length album PWR/UP on November 13, 2020, marking the legendary band’s first new music since 2014. To set the stage, they just unleashed a new single entitled “Shot In The Dark.” The song sees the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.
For the album, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. AC/DC are back in 2020. Get ready to PWR/UP.


Side A

  • 1. Realize
  • 2. Rejection
  • 3. Shot In The Dark
  • 4. Through The Mists Of Time
  • 5. Kick You When Youre Down
  • 6. Witchs Spell

Side B

  • 1. Demon Fire
  • 2. Wild Reputation
  • 3. No Mans Land
  • 4. Systems Down
  • 5. Money Shot
  • 6. Code Red

Additional information

Weight0.50 kg
Dimensions40 × 40 × 5 cm



Record Size


Record Label

Release Title


Release Year