ANDRE RIEU December Lights CD NEW Sealed Christmas Album


or 4 payments of $5.44 with Wizit learn more

or 4 payments of $5.44 with Wizpay learn more

1 in stock

SKU: 283664934664 Category:


Andre Rieu invites you to a festive Christmas concert at his house with his new CD “December Lights”. Recorded primarily at Andre’s home, a romantic medieval castle in the Dutch town of Maastricht where the musketeer D’Artagnan was said to have had his last breakfast. Together with his Johann Strauss Orchestra, soloists and choir, Andre Rieu performs holiday classics.

Track Listing: 

1. Silent Night

2. Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly

3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

4. The Holy City

5. O Holy Night

6. White Christmas

7. Walking In The Air (Theme From ‘The Snowman’)

8. December Lights

9. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen

10. Mary’s Boy Child

11. O Come All Ye Faithful

12. Go Tell It On The Mountain

13. Ave Maria

14. From Heaven High I Come To You – Medley (Vom Himmel Hoch)

15. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

16. Every Year Anew – Medley (Alle Jahre wieder)

17. Petit Papa Noel

18. Sleep Little Jesus (Slaap nu mijn Jezuke)

19. Hallelujah

Additional information

Weight0.50 kg
Dimensions25 × 25 × 5 cm


Release Title