BRODERICK SMITH Man Out Of Time Vinyl Lp Record NEW Sealed


2 in stock

SKU: 273860360038 Category:


    Broderick Smith has a voice as rich, potent, and quintessentially Australian as any this country as yielded.

    The former frontman of The Dingoes and Carson returns with his eleventh studio album. ‘Man Out Of Time’ is a study in vivid storytelling and mature restraint.


    LP – SIDE A

    1. Singer In Chains
    2. Prayer Flags
    3. She Is Still Beautiful
    4. When The Minstrel Passes
    5. The Desert Blooms Again

    LP – SIDE B

    1. Angus McMillan
    2. Island Of Peace
    3. The Birds Fell From The Sky
    4. Living Above The Law
    5. Man Out Of Time

Additional information

Weight0.50 kg
Dimensions40 × 40 × 5 cm

Record Size


Record Label

Release Title


Release Year