DAFT PUNK Random Access Memories 180Gm Vinyl Lp Record NEW Sealed


or 4 fortnightly payments of $16.25 with Afterpay More info

1 in stock

SKU: 088837168618 Categories: , ,


Daft Punk – Random Access Memories LP Vinyl Record Album in-shrink 180-gram
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing includes download. 2013 album from the beloved Electronic French duo, their first proper studio album in eight years. In their 20-year history, Daft Punk have redefined Electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped Pop culture. Random Access Memories is Daft Punk’s follow up to Human After All (2005). Random Access Memories is their most ambitious and epic release to date comprising 13 tracks and over 75 minutes long.
LP 1:
1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio By Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush
6. Lose Yourself to Dance
LP 2:
1. Touch
2. Get Lucky
3. Beyond
4. Motherboard
5. Fragments of Time
6. Doin’ It Right
7. Contact

Additional information

Weight 1.00 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 10 cm

Record Size


Record Grading

Record Label

Release Year