DAVID BOWIE AND TREVOR JONES Labyrinth Ost Vinyl Lp Record NEW Sealed


1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 5735484 Categories: , ,


Remastered Vinyl Reissue!

Digitally remastered edition of the Bowie-anchored 1986 Original soundtrack to the Jim Henson film, that’s been out of print on vinyl for years!

An imaginative 16-year old girl is given 13 hours to solve a labyrinth and rescue her baby brother when her wish for him to be taken away is granted by the Goblin King. Starring David Bowie and Jennifer Connelly.

‘Labyrinth’ was the second of three soundtrack releases in which Bowie had a major role, following ‘Christiane F.’ and preceding ‘The Buddha of Suburbia.’

The soundtrack album also features Trevor Jones’ score, which is split into six tracks for the soundtrack: “Into the Labyrinth,” “Sarah,” “Hallucination,” “The Goblin Battle,” “Thirteen O’Clock,” and “Home at Last.”



    1. David Bowie & Trevor Jones – Opening Titles Including Underground
    2. Trevor Jones – Into The Labryinth
    3. David Bowie – Magic Dance
    4. Trevor Jones – Sarah
    5. David Bowie – Chilly Down
    6. Trevor Jones – Hallucination
    7. David Bowie – As The World Falls Down
    8. Trevor Jones – The Goblin Battle
    9. David Bowie – Within You
    10. Trevor Jones – Thirteen O’clock
    11. Trevor Jones – Home At Last
    12. David Bowie – Underground

Additional information

Weight 1.00 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 10 cm

Record Size


Record Grading

Record Label

Release Year