DJ KHALED Major Key Double Vinyl Lp Record NEW Sealed


or 4 payments of $17.50 with Wizit learn more

or 4 payments of $17.50 with Wizpay learn more

1 in stock

SKU: 283934405171 Category:


‘Major Key’ is DJ Khaled’s 9th album, featuring single “I Got The Keys (feat. Jay Z & Future)!”

The song itself bridges eras of hip-hop, uniting three true innovators. Taking Khaled’s vision, Jay-Z’s legendary wordplay, and Future’s otherworldly knack for a transcendent hook, it’s a musical dynamo of downright epic proportions.

DJ Khaled is a music industry mogul, executive, mega producer, multi-platinum award-winning recording artist and social media guru whose music has defined hip-hop and R&B for the past decade. With an extremely loyal fan base radiating world¬wide out of Miami, every new release by Khaled has now become a firestorm event and his devoted legion of fans only grows bigger by the day.

Referred to in the music industry as the “Quincy Jones of hip-hop & R&B,” Khaled has made dozens of chart topping hit records featuring collaborations with the greatest names in music. His most recent (eighth) studio album, ‘I Changed A Lot’ (October 2015), entered the Billboard Independent Albums chart at #1 and R&B chart at #2. The album spun off a quintet of chart singles including “They Don’t Love You No More,” “Hold You Down,” “How Many Times,” “Gold Slugs,” and “You Mine.”



  • 1. I Got the Keys feat. Jay Z & Future
  • 2. For Free feat. Drake
  • 3. Nas Album Done feat. Nas
  • 4. Holy Key feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright


  • 1. Jermaine’s Interlude feat. J. Cole
  • 2. Ima Be Alright feat. Bryson Tiller & Future
  • 3. Do You Mind feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross


  • 1. Pick These Hoes Apart feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana
  • 2. Fuck Up the Club feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti
  • 3. Work for It feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz


  • 1. Don’t Ever Play Yourself feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones
  • 2. Tourist feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne
  • 3. Forgive Me Father feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale
  • 4. Progress

Additional information

Weight1.00 kg
Dimensions40 × 40 × 5 cm


Record Size


Record Label

Release Year


, , , , , , , , , , , ,