HOODOO GURUS Magnum Cum Louder Vinyl Lp Record NEW Sealed 180gm


or 4 payments of $12.50 with Wizit learn more

or 4 payments of $12.50 with Wizpay learn more

2 in stock

SKU: 273786205598 Category:


    Magnum Cum Louder is the fourth album from Hoodoo Gurus.

    Released in 1989 and reaching ARIA #13 (and #101 in the US), the album boasts the singles Come Anytime, Axegrinder, Another World – and enjoys platinum accreditation.

    This reissue adds three extra tracks in addition to the original album and features liner notes from Steve McDonald of Redd Kross.

    The album’s title is a pun on the Latin honours phrase “magna cum laude” or ‘with great honours’ which is awarded to outstanding University graduates.



    1. Come Anytime
    2. Another World
    3. Axegrinder
    4. Shadow Me
    5. Glamourpuss
    6. Hallucination
    7. All The Way
    8. Baby Can Dance (Pts II-IV)
    9. I Don’t Know Anything
    10. Where’s That Hit?
    11. Death In The Afternoon
    12. Cajun Country
    13. Spaghetti Western
    14. Lover For A Friend

Additional information

Weight0.50 kg
Dimensions40 × 40 × 5 cm


Record Size


Record Label

Release Title


Release Year