IRON MAIDEN Nights Of The Dead Legacy Of The Beast Live Mexico City 3 x Vinyl LP


or 4 payments of $30.00 with Wizit learn more

or 4 payments of $30.00 with Wizpay learn more

2 in stock

SKU: 284095568249 Category:


Limited 3 x 180gm Vinyl!

Iron Maiden’s new double live album has finally been unveiled as Nights Of The Dead – Legacy Of The Beast, Live in Mexico City!

Containing over 100 minutes of classic Maiden music and available in multiple formats, Nights Of The Dead – Legacy Of The Beast, Live in Mexico City was recorded during the band’s three sold out arena shows there in September 2019 and is a celebration of their Legacy Of The Beast World Tour which began in 2018 and will finish in Europe in 2021.

Iron Maiden founder and bass player Steve Harris comments: “When the final leg of our 2020 Legacy tour this summer had to be cancelled due to the COVID pandemic, the whole band was very disappointed and deflated and we know our fans felt the same. We’d been really looking forward to bringing the show to even more countries. We thought we’d take a listen to the recordings from the tour so far and see if we could create a definitive live album souvenir that everyone, everywhere could enjoy…”



  • 1. Churchills Speech
  • 2. Aces High
  • 3. Where Eagles Dare
  • 4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  • 5. The Clansman
  • 6. The Trooper
  • 7. Revelations
  • 8. For The Greater Good Of God
  • 9. The Wicker Man
  • 10. Sign Of The Cross
  • 11. Flight Of Icarus
  • 12. Fear Of The Dark
  • 13. Iron Maiden
  • 14. The Number Of The Beast
  • 15. The Evil That Men Do
  • 16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  • 17. Run To The Hills

Additional information

Weight1.00 kg
Dimensions40 × 40 × 5 cm


Record Size



Record Label

Release Title


Release Year