MICHAEL SCHENKER Revelation Double Vinyl Lp Record NEW Sealed


or 4 payments of $13.75 with Wizit learn more

or 4 payments of $13.75 with Wizpay learn more

1 in stock

SKU: 274864715108 Category:


Energy and emotion are words that Michael Schenker keeps coming back to, and those qualities run deep in “Revelation”, from the first song and single “Rock Steady”, an anthem lit up by those four great voices, all the way through to the finale “Ascension”, an archetypal Schenker instrumental in the tradition of his 1980 tour de force “Into The Arena”.  For Schenker, there is a powerful symbolism in this album’s cover and title and also in the home he has found for Michael Schenker Fest at Nuclear Blast. “I left Germany when I was 17 years old,” he says, “because Germany was behind England and America in the development of rock music, and nobody understood what I was doing. The ironic part is I’ve gone full circle and ended up with a German record company. And it’s a company devoted to rock music.”


  • 1. Rock Steady
  • 2. Under A Blood Red Sky
  • 3. Silent Again
  • 4. Sleeping With The Light On
  • 5. The Beast In The Shadows
  • 6. Behind The Smile
  • 7. Crazy Daze
  • 8. Lead You Astray
  • 9. We Are The Voice
  • 10. Headed For The Sun
  • 11. Old Man
  • 12. Still In The Fight
  • 13. Ascension
  • 14. Armed And Ready (live)(Bonus)
  • 15. Bad Boys (live)(Bonus)
  • 16. Rock Bottom (live)(Bonus)

Additional information

Weight1.00 kg
Dimensions20 × 20 × 5 cm



Record Size




Release Title

Record Label

Release Year