THE MARCUS KING BAND Carolina Confessions Vinyl Lp Record NEW Sealed 180gm


or 4 fortnightly payments of $15.00 with Afterpay More info

1 in stock

SKU: FAN00296 Categories: , ,


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Marcus King doesn’t strive for authenticity, he doesn’t have to-it’s busting out of his DNA in every note he plays and every word he sings. He may be young but this 22-year old’s eloquent songs, expressive guitar playing, and ecstatically soulful singing mark him as a force to be reckoned with. For corroboration consider Carolina Confessions, The Marcus King Band’s third full-length album, a sprawling, scintillating work in the tradition of the Stones’ Let It Bleed and the Dead’s American Beauty.

A1 Confessions 5:23
A2 Where I’m Headed 4:53
A3 Homesick 5:22
A4 8 A.M. 3:38
A5 How Long 4:40
B1 Remember 4:01
B2 Side Door 4:24
B3 Autumn Rains 4:01
B4 Welcome ‘Round Here 4:21
B5 Goodbye Carolina 6:15

Additional information

Weight 1.00 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 10 cm

Record Size


Record Grading

Record Label

Release Year